European Suzuki Association
European Suzuki Association
Quality Suzuki Teacher Training
Find a Teacher |  Choose an instrument    Choose a country    
Independent Level 1 & Level 2 Brass Teacher Training Course Stockholm SWEDEN

For Trumpet, Trombone, French Horn, Euphonium and Tuba

Teacher Trainers
Ann-Marie Sundberg, ESA Trumpet Teacher Trainer

Haukur F Hannesson, ESA Violoncello Teacher Trainer (Suzuki Philosophy and Pedagogy)

LEVEL 1
Period 1

Thursday, July 28, 2022 from 1 pm (13.00) to Monday August 1, 2022 at 1 pm (13.00) 
Period 2
Thursday, February 16, 2023 from 1 pm (13.00) to Sunday, February 19, 2023 1 pm (13.00)

LEVEL 2
Period 1
Saturday, July 30, 2022 from 1 pm (13.00) to Tuesday August 2, 2022 at 1 pm (13.00) 

Period 2
Friday, February 17, 2023 from 1 pm (13.00) to Monday, February 20, 2023 1 pm (13.00) 

Exams
Level 1 and Level 2
Saturday, April 22 or Sunday, April 23, 2023

More information

Registration by 1 July 2022

Contact

 

 

 

EVENT DETAILS
28 July 2022 1:00pm to 23 April 2023 5:00pm
Stockholm (Nacka) Sweden