European Suzuki Association
European Suzuki Association
Quality Suzuki Teacher Training
Find a Teacher |  Choose an instrument    Choose a country    
Independent Level 1 & Level 3 Brass Teacher Training Course Stockholm SWEDEN

For Trumpet, Trombone, French Horn, Euphonium and Tuba

Teacher Trainers
Ann-Marie Sundberg, ESA Trumpet Teacher Trainer
Haukur F Hannesson, ESA Violoncello Teacher Trainer (Suzuki Philosophy and Pedagogy)

LEVEL 1
Period 1
Thursday, July 30, 2020 from 1 pm (13.00) to Monday August 3, 2020 at 1 pm (13.00) in Stockholm (Nacka).
Period 2
Thursday, February 18, 2021 from 1 pm (13.00) to Sunday, February 21, 2021 at 1 pm (13.00) in Stockholm (Nacka).

LEVEL 3
Period 1

Saturday, August 1, 2020 from 1 pm (13.00) to Tuesday August 4, 2020 at 1 pm (13.00) in Stockholm (Nacka).
Period 2
Friday, February 19, 2021 from 1 pm (13.00) to Monday, February 22, 2021 at 1 pm (13.00) in Stockholm (Nacka).

Exams
Level 1 and Level 3
Saturday, April 24 or Sunday, April 25, 2021 in Stockholm (Nacka).

More information

Registration by 1 May 2020

Contact

EVENT DETAILS
30 July 2020 1:00pm to 22 February 2021 1:00pm
Nacka, Stockholm