European Suzuki Association
European Suzuki Association
Quality Suzuki Teacher Training
Find a Teacher |  Choose an instrument    Choose a country    

Harare International School
66 Pendennis Road
Mt. Pleasant

Tinotenda Banda

Deputy Chairwoman
Catherine Stirling 

ESA Country Director 
Catherine Stirling

Deputy ESA Country Director 
Owen Chimuka

Vinita Goyel 

Administrator & Secretary
Owen Chimuka

Bulawayo Representative
Chris Price

Marondera Representative
Natalie Ker

Other Board Members
Thembani Mhambi

Annual General Meeting   TBC

Teacher Training for Violin
Karen-Michele Kimmett

Teacher Training for Violoncello
Ruben Rivera


Please note - this search only finds Suzuki teachers that are interested in taking on new students. Not all ESA members are listed - some teachers have opted out.

Instrument Location Name
Date Location Name Residence Instrument Level Examiners