Find a Teacher |  Choose an instrument    Choose a country    

C/O Dreilindenstrasse 12NSA Logo
CH-6045 Meggen

Martin Rüttimann

Vice President
Valérie Gretillat

ESA Country Director
Patricia Rüttimann

Deputy ESA Country Director

Myriam Zihlmann

Secretary & Administrator
Patricia Rüttimann

Other Board Members
Cyril Rüttimann

Annual General Meeting 17 November 2018

Teacher Training for Piano
Lola Tavor

Teacher Training for Violin
Agathe Jerie
Martin Rüttimann

Teacher Training for Violoncello
Carol Bez

Teacher Training for Flute
Anke van der Bijl

Teacher Training for Suzuki Early Childhood Education
Patricia Rüttimann

Please note - this search only finds Suzuki teachers that are interested in taking on new students. Not all ESA members are listed - some teachers have opted out.

Instrument Location Name
Date Location Name Residence Instrument Level Examiners