European Suzuki Association
European Suzuki Association
Quality Suzuki Teacher Training
Find a Teacher |  Choose an instrument    Choose a country    

Inger Due Steffensen
Kildegade 30
8700 Horsens
Tel +45 21694420

ESA Country Director 
Anne Dorte Laub Busk

Deputy ESA Country Director
Dorte Rolff-Petersen 

Louise Svane Beck

Membership Administrator
Louise Svane Beck

Teacher Trainer Representative
Marianne Rygner 

Violin Representative
Roberto Sarno 

Violoncello Representative
Dorte Rolff-Petersen 

Institutions Representative
Dorte Nørgaard

Parent Representative
Sharizad Shamsuddin

Secretary (Minutes)
Sune Agger

Other Board Members
Turi Vethal
Jan Matthiesen

Annual General Meeting  9 November 2019 

Teacher Training for DoubleBass
Virginia Dixon

Teacher Training for Piano
Anne Birthe Andersen

Teacher Training for Viola
Ilona Telmányi 

Teacher Training for Violin
Tove Detreköy and Marianne Rygner
Shannon Hawes
Jan Matthiesen

Teacher Training for Violoncello
Anders Grøn 
Dorte Rolff-Petersen 

Please note - this search only finds Suzuki teachers that are interested in taking on new students. Not all ESA members are listed - some teachers have opted out.

Instrument Location Name
Date Location Name Residence Instrument Level Examiners